top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey

eShakti Collaboration

Have you ever gone shopping, you see a dress that catches your eyes, the color and print is perfect, but wait...it's either too long or the neckline doesn't suit you at all?! You then sadly put the dress back on the rack and walk away.

Well with eShakti, you don't have to walk away from a dress that you like to buy anymore! When you pick a dress on eShakti, you get to customize it several ways to fit your need, it's all very easy!

1) Pick a style that you like

2) Either send eShakti your exact measurements, they will tell you how to measure yourself, or pick the pre-made sizes available. I love eShakti because it has sizes running up to 36!! For this dress I just picked the pre-made size 4.

3) Customize your design! You can pick the neckline that you like, not all necklines are available, you would have to choose from what they give you, but having a couple of choices is better than having no choice right? You can also pick you sleeves length and length of the skirt, dress or pants.

I'm a pretty petite girl, so I went with above the knee length and a boat neckline.

4) That's it! Now you just have to impatiently wait for your new addition to the closet!

Honestly, I am beyond happy with my dress. It is so nice, comfortable and most importantly, it fits great and makes me feel super pretty! I hope you guys check out the website and get a customized dress of your own! HAPPY SHOPPING!

Pictures taken by: Joe @photojoebro

Love,

Fiona


bottom of page